Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Michelle

Friday, 09 Jun 2017

He’s an outfit repeater and proud of it! Michelle Obama revealed that former president Barack Obamareally didn’t spend much time picking out his formal wear. Barack Obama and Michelle Obama welcome...

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017

The Buffy the Vampire Slayer cast reunion is the gift that keeps on giving. Buffy mastermind Joss Whedon and his cast, including Sarah Michelle Gellar, Alyson Hannigan, James Marsters and David Boreanaz,...

Sunday, 19 Feb 2017

This video has all the things we love: Emma Watson, cute kids, a Michelle Obama shoutout, “Harry Potter” goodies. Seriously, the only thing that could make this better is if the former first lady...

Sunday, 05 Feb 2017

Michelle McNamera, a true crime writer and wife of actor Patton Oswalt, died from a combination of prescription medications and an undiagnosed heart problem, Oswalt said Friday.  McNamera died in her...

Saturday, 14 Jan 2017

Michelle Obama’s makeup artist Carl Ray dished on her best beauty looks during her husband’s presidency. Chip Somodevilla/Getty The first lady of beauty! Michelle Obama has had a number of...

Sunday, 08 Jan 2017

Talk about #BestFriendGoals! Since meeting on the set of Dawson’s Creek, Michelle Williams and Busy Phillips have basically been inseparable — and that includes red carpet appearances....

Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016

If you were wondering whether Oprah Winfrey likes Michelle Obama — the answer is yes. She likes her. A lot. On Monday, December 19, the iconic TV host and mogul sat down with the First Lady to discuss...

Monday, 05 Dec 2016

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Saturday, 06 Aug 2016

Not in it for the right reasons? Michelle Money offers some harsh words to on-off boyfriend Cody Sattler in Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars‘ Friday, August 5, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s...

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2016

Michelle Obama stands with Ho Ching, wife of Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong. Mark Wilson/Getty Looking on the bright side! Michelle Obama was like a ray of sunshine for a tour of the National...