Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Moment

Friday, 13 Jul 2018

George Clooney is lucky to have escaped this crash without any serious injuries.  Italian newspaper Corriere Della Sera released footage Tuesday that shows the actor’s scooter...

Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018

Andrew H. Walker/REX/Shutterstock It’s Broadway, baby! On Sunday night all eyes were on Broadway at the 2018 Tony Awards. As the biggest stars...

Sunday, 22 Apr 2018

Gloria. Shania. Celine. Mariah. Aretha. No, we’re not announcing our nominations for America’s Mount Rushmore of Music—although, all we can think about now is who we have to petition to...

Sunday, 15 Apr 2018

Supportive friends are the best friends. Lucy Hale shared her thoughts on the upcoming Pretty Little Liars spinoff when Us Weekly caught up with the Truth or Dare actress...

Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018

So this is why Farrah Abraham stopped filming. On Monday night’s all-new Teen Mom OG, cameras rolled as the MTV reality star revealed to executive producer Morgan J. Freeman that she will no longer...

Friday, 09 Mar 2018

When it was revealed that Kelly Clarkson was joining The Voice as a coach for the show’s 14th season, everyone was a little stunned. Not because she didn’t seem a good fit for the NBC reality...

Sunday, 22 Oct 2017

Twenty-five years ago, Madonna put the world in a trance with the release of Sex. Well, she put some of the world in a trance: During its first day in stores, the $ 50 coffee-table book, which...

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017

Zac Efron was in the hot seat for Vogue’s ’73 questions.’ The actor kept his cool in the clip published on Wednesday, September 27, while sharing some hilarious tidbits about his career and...

Monday, 29 May 2017

Andy Cohen is usually the one asking the questions, but not when E! News is on set. We visited the Los Angeles set of Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen to get the scoop on the Bravo show’s...

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Monday would have been business as usual, but then Rihanna and her oversized menswear happened. When it comes to finding the perfect blazer (the one you can throw over any look and instantly be boardroom-ready)...