Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Never

Monday, 06 Aug 2018

Can Uncommon James run smoothly without Kristin Cavallari‘s presence? On this week’s all-new Very Cavallari, Kristin headed to Los Angeles for the Oscars and left husband Jay Cutler in charge...

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018

Don’t wait up for Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher’s “Gigli,” because if there’s anything that movie proved, it’s that real-life couples shouldn’t...

Sunday, 22 Apr 2018

Gloria. Shania. Celine. Mariah. Aretha. No, we’re not announcing our nominations for America’s Mount Rushmore of Music—although, all we can think about now is who we have to petition to...

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Tina Fey and Robert Carlock were feted Sunday night at the East Coast edition of the Writers Guild Awards. True to form, Fey went right to the heart of why the longtime collaborators, who first met as...

Saturday, 03 Feb 2018

Miranda Bailey, you had us worried for a minute. In last night’s stellar episode of Grey’s Anatomy, our favorite Chief of Surgery found herself on the receiving end of some subpar medical...

Thursday, 28 Dec 2017

Family drama! Farrah Abraham attended her mother Debra Danielsen’s wedding to Dr. David Merz in November, but it looks like Farrah’s daughter, Sophia, didn’t want anything to do with the nuptials. ...

Monday, 20 Nov 2017

 Someone who didn’t tune in to watch I Am Elizabeth Smart, Lifetime’s latest TV movie about the 2002 abduction of Elizabeth Smart that premiered on Saturday night? The subject herself,...

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

Are you guys seriously ready for the 300th episode of Grey’s Anatomy?  We’re just one day away from this major milestone, and this week’s final episode of the Grey’s Anatomy...

Friday, 29 Sep 2017

They’re back! After an 11-year hiatus, Will & Grace is returning to TV and the cast admitted that nothing has changed between them. Though they have been apart for over a decade, Debra Messing, Sean...

Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017

James Van Der Beek doesn’t care who Joey ended up with on Dawson’s Creek. The 40-year-old actor revealed in the Tuesday, July 25 episode of the “Allegedly With Theo Von & Matthew Cole Weiss”...