Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Nick

Thursday, 05 Oct 2017

He’s got her back! Nick Lachey is standing by his wife, Vanessa, amid reports of tension between her and her Dancing With the Stars partner, Maksim Chmerkovskiy. ‘Dancing With the Stars’...

Sunday, 27 Aug 2017

Steve Granitz/WireImage It’s going to be a real family affair in the ballroom when Dancing With the Stars returns for season 25. Married couple Nick and Vanessa Lachey will be among the celebrity...

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017

3. They Met on The Bachelor: Let’s face it; the hit franchise does not have a great track record when it comes to lasting relationships between the star and the contestant they chose. Out of...

Thursday, 06 Jul 2017

It’s time for the boys of Sixtrack to take the stage on this week’s new episode of Boy Band—but it isn’t all smooth sailing once they do. In this sneak peek of the aftermath of their...

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

To say Vanessa and Nick Lachey are couple goals is an understatement. We met up with the two last night at the opening party of the new Disney Pixar x Sportie LA Cars 3 pop-up shop in LA (open today...

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Just four days after Shania Twain announced that a new album is on the way — her first in 15 years — the country superstar took the stage at Stagecoach Saturday night (April 29) and celebrated...

Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Did he let her go too far? After BachelorNick Viall ended his relationship with season 21 runner-up Raven Gates during the finale on Monday, March 13, the boutique owner opened up on a conference call...

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

It’s a simple premise, really: Give celebrities emojis that make up book titles and have them guess the classics. It’s simple, and hilarious, as you can see in the video above. Take When...

Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Hometown glory! In The Bachelor’s Monday, February 20, episode, Nick Viall charmed four sets of parents (and one nanny) with flowers and chocolates, while continuing to lure in his four remaining women. The...

Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

They'll always have the beignets. Nick Viallreacted to his ex Rachel Lindsay becoming the next Bachelorette in an Instagram post on Monday, February 13. Watch Lindsay in the video above. Nick...