Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Over

Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Nicholas Hunt/Getty Images Keri Russell‘s style has only gotten better with time.  After playing the lead in both Felicity and The...

Saturday, 25 Aug 2018

by Mike Vulpo | Fri., Aug. 24, 2018 3:40 PM Share Tweet Share...

Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018

Mira Sorvino is "heartsick" over the allegations Asia Argento sexually assaulted a young male actor and secretly paid him off. Sorvino, like Argento, was one of the first women to go public...

Saturday, 09 Jun 2018

Controversy stirred in Russia as FIFA banned local rock singer Yulia Chicherina from performing for soccer World Cup fans over her support for pro-Russian rebels in East Ukraine. Chicherina, 39, was supposed...

Friday, 23 Mar 2018

A dumbed-down “Die Hard” tribute debuting on Netflix, Kyle Newacheck’s “Game Over, Man!” is a movie full of bodily fluids and violence, centered on three dopey hotel housekeepers with terrible...

Monday, 12 Mar 2018

Everybody calm down! That’s the message Ellen Pompeo sent out on Twitter on Sunday, March 11, as she responded to fans’ anger over the departures of her Grey’s Anatomy castmatesJessica Capshaw and...

Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018

Tiffany Haddish and Meryl StreepABC/Rick Rowell Make way! Tiffany Haddish stopped mid-interview to run across the red carpet and jump over a velvet rope at the 90th Academy Awards on Sunday, March 4....

Thursday, 01 Mar 2018

Christopher Polk/Getty Images Who will take home the Academy Award for Best Actress come Sunday? It could be Meryl Streep in a draped, long-sleeve stunner…or Margot Robbie in Miu Miu, like...

Thursday, 22 Feb 2018

Blake Lively on location for “Gossip Girl” November 27, 2007 in New York City.James Devaney/WireImage XOXO! Blake Lively reminisced on her Gossip Girl days while traveling in New York City on Wednesday,...

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

Let the games begin! Couples began forming one day one of The Bachelor Winter Games! The cast, comprised of 14 players from various international versions of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette and a dozen...