Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Premiere

Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Keeping up with Kylie! Kylie Jenner got real with how her fame affects her and let fans see the real her on the series premiere of Life of Kylie on Sunday, August 6. She’s just like Us, well kind of....

Friday, 28 Jul 2017

What Would Diplo Do? Well, he’d talk about meditating, Jesus Christ and his crew at parties, and Buddha being the original tweeter, at least that’s what he’d do in the first two minutes...

Friday, 30 Jun 2017

Marisa TomeiCourtesy of Adir Abergel Making waves! Marisa Tomeislayed the red carpet for the Spider-Man: Homecoming premiere in L.A. on wednesday, June 28, rocking head-to-toe chic. The 53-year-old...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

Japanese horror-action film “Tokyo Ghoul,” based on a bestselling manga, is set to premiere in Los Angeles next month at Anime Expo 2017 and is slated for release in 23 countries. The film is the...

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

It’s almost time to head back to Duckburg, Disney fans! Disney XD’s reboot of the beloved cartoon DuckTales finally has a premiere date, with the network revealing that the animated series...

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

Forget the summer, we’re already thinking about fall. While we’ve yet to hit the first official day of summer, the major networks are already releasing the premiere dates for their new and...

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

“Monsters is a song for all the day dreamers and doodlers,” says Youngr on the inspiration behind his latest single “Monster.” “I wrote this about my childhood at school....

Monday, 03 Apr 2017

The Real Housewives of Potomac returned with it wild season 2 premiere on Sunday, April 2, as if there hasn’t been enough drama for Washington D.C. and its surrounding areas lately. The Biggest...

Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017

Grabbing the dancing competition by the horns. OnDancing With the Stars‘ Monday, March 20, season 24 premiere, champion bull rider Bonner Bolton opens up about his frightening recent injury, as...

Monday, 13 Mar 2017

Every diss begins with K! On the Sunday, March 12, season 13 premiere of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, the focus was on Kourtney Kardashian’s complicated relationship with Scott Disick, the father...