Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Premiere

Saturday, 30 Jun 2018

by Johnni Macke | Fri., Jun. 29, 2018 11:32 AM Share Tweet Share...

Monday, 23 Apr 2018

HBO’s Westworld kicked off a whole new chapter of violent delights with no end in sight on Sunday, April 22, as the show returned for its second season. When we last visited the theme park, the robot...

Monday, 16 Apr 2018

So now we know how Morgan got from Virginia to Texas to join Fear the Walking Dead. And it turned out to just be a whole lot of walking. In the season four premiere of the series, the spinoff to the...

Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

April 3, 2018 3:29PM PT In today’s roundup, independent studio Cedar Park announced it will develop the Cuban-focused show “The Exiles,” and Anthony Hemingway will direct the pilot of series “The...

Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018

Teen Mom: Young and Pregnant, MTV’s latest reality series, takes a look at the lives of five new young mothers and the very different journeys they went on to get to where they are today. From couples...

Thursday, 01 Mar 2018

Survivor has been a lot of things over 35 seasons, but this is the first time it has felt truly creepy.  OK, it’s not actually creepy, but maybe spooky? The name Ghost Island, at the very...

Friday, 19 Jan 2018

On Friday (Jan. 19), J Balvin delivered what so many of his fans had been anxiously waiting for: “Machika” featuring Brazilian singer Anitta and Aruban newcomer Jeon. After...

Monday, 15 Jan 2018

[embedded content] It’s almost time to go back to Gilead. Coming off an incredible award season in which The Handmaid’s Tale has won nearly every award it found itself nominated for, allowing...

Saturday, 13 Jan 2018

ABC is spreading a strong message with its upcoming midseason premiere of Grey’s Anatomy. The episode, set to air on Thursday, January 18, was originally titled “Four Seasons in One Day.” However,...

Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

“This is the most important race of my life.” That’s how racecar driver-turned-realtor and season 22 BachelorArie Luyendyk Jr. kicked off his journey to find love. During the Monday, January 1, premiere...