Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Rachel

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017

In reality, dating can be uncomfortable. On reality television, it can be downright cringeworthy, a feeling Bachelorette’s Rachel Lindsay knows all too well.  ‘The Bachelorette’ Season 13: Meet...

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017

There’s nothing sexier than good grammar! Rachel Lindsaymakes her men compete in a spelling bee in a sneak peek of the Monday, June 19, episode of The Bachelorette. ‘The Bachelorette’ Season 13:...

Thursday, 08 Jun 2017

Rachel Bloom, the Golden Globe winning star of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, doesn’t care about award shows. Not even the Emmys. Get it? Good. If you need further proof, watch the music video she made...

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Rachel Lindsay is well on her way to finding love! After last season’s heartbreak, Rachel has returned as The Bachelorette to give love another chance. Like every other season, she will swept...

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Still confused as to what “Whaboom” really means after watching The Bachelorette premiere? You’re not alone! I still don’t understand ‘Whaboom’ in its entirety,”...

Friday, 19 May 2017

Spoiler alert! Season 13 Bachelorette Rachel Lindsay revealed to Us Weekly during a conference call on Thursday, May 18, that she’s engaged. The ABC star broke the news ahead of the May 22 premiere....

Friday, 19 May 2017

Spoiler alert! The Bachelorette‘s 13th season has yet to premiere, but we already know how it ends…thanks to the Bachelorette herself. Rachel Lindsay revealed she’s engaged on a conference...

Thursday, 18 May 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Meet the 31 men vying for Rachel Lindsay’s heart on season 13 of ABC’s hit reality show! They include a tickle monster, a professional wrestler, a former pro...

Thursday, 23 Mar 2017

Best group date ever? BacheloretteRachel Lindsay brought some of her (very hot!) suitors to The Ellen DeGeneres Show on Thursday, March 23 — and the crowd went wild. Watch the video above! Bachelor...

Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017

The first four! Following The Bachelor‘s team previously dropping numerous hints about the season 21 After the Final Rose special’s “historic” moment, the show finally arrived,...