Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Ready

Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images What’s it really like for supermodels at New York Fashion Week? Think: hours of glam, fittings, outfit changes and photo ops with the likes of Kate...

Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017

[embedded content] Do you just feel like there aren’t enough Shores on TV anymore?  Sure, MTV’s got Shores in a bunch of other countries, but the U.S. has been sadly shoreless since...

Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

NBC Miley Cyrus and Jennifer Hudson are here to help The Voice “Make Some Noise.” Miley returns to the coaching fold alongside newcomer JHud for season 13 of NBC’s hit reality singing...

Saturday, 05 Aug 2017

It’s time to return to Camp Waziyatah. Disney Channel is bringing back Bug Juice roughly 20 years after the original docu-series. The new version will capture the adventures of a group of kids,...

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017

Look out, Tarek and Christina El Moussa! You’ve got some competition coming your way. After seven seasons of the friendly exes holding court as the reigning (and only) Flip or Flop hosts on HGTV,...

Saturday, 18 Mar 2017

Will the upcoming seventh season of Suits be Meghan Markle‘s last? The 35-year-old actress, who is Prince Harry‘s girlfriend, recently returned to Toronto to prepare to film new episodes...

Monday, 06 Mar 2017

Comic book movies aren’t just for kids. “Logan,” the blood-drenched final chapter in the Wolverine saga, demonstrates that superhero films don’t have to be sanitized to succeed. Like “Deadpool”...

Friday, 03 Feb 2017

From the cannibalism to the cavlier humor about cannibalism, there’s just something about Santa Clarita Diet that you may not be ready for. Zombies on TV have gone from slow and terrifying (The...

Friday, 09 Dec 2016

You know Taraji P. Henson as the fierce mama bear Cookie Lyon on Fox’s hit Empire, but did you know that she’s also very funny? That’s one reason she’s hosting her Fox variety...

Sunday, 27 Nov 2016

Not ready to give his blessing. Kody Brown reveals his mixed feelings about daughter Mykelti Brown tying the knot with her boyfriend during Sister Wives‘ season premiere on Sunday, November 27, as...