Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Recap

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018

Do you like awkward conversations? Do you like watching men vaguely threaten other men? Do you like to watch parents wrestle with the antiquated idea of giving permission for their daughters to get...

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018

James Kennedy made no secret of his feelings toward Lala Kent’s relationship to producer Randall Emmett on the Monday, February 19, episode of Vanderpump Rules. The 26-year-old DJ repeatedly slammed...

Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Kris Jenner opened up to Scott Disick about the rocky beginnings of her relationship with the late Robert Kardashian on the Sunday, February 18, episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians. The candid matriarch...

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

Let the games begin! Couples began forming one day one of The Bachelor Winter Games! The cast, comprised of 14 players from various international versions of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette and a dozen...

Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

Birthday wars! Stassi Schroeder and costar Ariana Madix found themselves celebrating duel birthday parties on the same night, and shockingly none of Stassi’s drama had anything to do with her birthday...

Friday, 09 Feb 2018

Nothing wrong with some friendly competition! The surgical competition brought some old relationships back together during the Thursday, February 8, episode of Grey’s Anatomy. Also, April Kepner (Sarah...

Thursday, 08 Feb 2018

The Tuesday, February 6, episode of This Is Us, titled “The Car,” took us inside the day of Jack’s funeral and showed us many of the milestones that occurred in the Pearson family car. The Funeral Rebecca...

Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018

Ah, bonjour mes amis! Tonight, Le Bachelor took a trip to Paris to engage in only the fanciest Parisian activities, like performing in thongs at the Moulin Rouge and riding in boats. Lauren B. said...

Friday, 02 Feb 2018

Stop and smell the roses! Miranda Bailey (Chandra Wilson) reevaluated her life decisions after a near-death experience during the Thursday, February 1, episode of Grey’s Anatomy. Bailey’s experience...

Thursday, 01 Feb 2018

Is it just us or was tonight’s Riverdale less ridiculous than usual?  Sure, Betty’s performing for creeps on the internet, “Bittersweet Symphony” is a weird...