Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Right

Sunday, 18 Jun 2017

Maci Bookout is doing what she can. The mom of three seeks advice on how to approach ex-fiancé Ryan Edwards about his drug problem in a sneak peek of the Monday, June 19, episode of Teen Mom OG. Teen...

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

When it comes to revving up your summer wardrobe, the process is usually two things: exciting and expensive. While getting new clothes is always a good idea, it doesn’t actually have to drain...

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

ABC Luke Pell will not accept this ticket to paradise. As Bachelor Nation fans continue to wait for any and all cast announcements regarding this summer’s Bachelor in Paradise season, one contestant...

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Proof jean isn’t just for your bottom. Bella Hadid‘s denim Dior top is uncharted territory for most of us. But the unexpected way she’s wearing everyone’s-favorite-textile has...

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

Festival season is here, and you know what that means: Time to go shopping! But first, before you go restocking your desert-inspired wardrobe with denim cutoffs, flowy floral dresses and embellished...

Saturday, 18 Mar 2017

What an ending! NBC’s insanely popular This Is Us had Us sobbing buckets for the entire first season, which ended with the tense season finale on Tuesday, March 14. Mandy Moore and Milo Ventimiglia‘s...

Friday, 17 Feb 2017

There’s one thing celebs (and models at NYFW) have made clear: Braids are in. From hair crowns to long, single plaits, braids have many variations that can’t go wrong. If you’re wondering...

Sunday, 25 Dec 2016

Matthew Perry and David Schwimmer in ‘Friends: The One With the Holiday Armadillo.’ NBCU Photo Bank/Getty Images ’Tis the season to binge-watch classic holiday television episodes. (That’s...

Friday, 28 Oct 2016

Oh, Amelia Shephard, you poor, damaged thing. After genuine excitement over a possible pregnancy gave way to genuine relief when it turned out she was not with child on last week’s Grey’s...

Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s…our favorite portrayal of Superman this year. (Sorry, not sorry, Henry Cavill.) When Tyler Hoechlin flew in to National City during Supergirl‘s...