Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Ring

Thursday, 22 Jun 2017

With friends like these — you might not want to invite them all to your party. On the Wednesday, June 21, episode of the Real Housewives of New York City, Ramona Singerdecided to throw a bash to show...

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

By Shyam Dodge For Dailymail.com Published: 22:14 EDT, 5 June 2017 | Updated: 07:34 EDT, 6 June 2017 She got a rock ASAP. But it’s unclear if the diamond sparkler on Kendall Jenner’s...

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

By Kelby Vera At Dailymail.com and Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 11:32 EDT, 16 May 2017 | Updated: 11:38 EDT, 16 May 2017 Season 20 Bachelor sweethearts Lauren Bushnell and Ben Higgins...

Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016

Hannah Davis debuted her sparkling diamond wedding band at the ‘Sports Illustrated’ Summer of Swim Fan Festival 2016 on Sunday, August 28, in NYC. Michael Stewart/WireImage(2) A toast to more...

Saturday, 27 Aug 2016

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 15:32 EST, 26 August 2016 | Updated: 18:53 EST, 26 August 2016 Their fifth wedding anniversary is still three months away. But on Friday Kim Zolciak...

Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016

A new romance is in the spotlight! The Duggar family gets to know Jinger‘s beau — and reveals some initial hesitations about him — in Counting On‘s new season 2 promo, which is exclusive...

Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

One thing’s for sure: Kendall Jenner isn’t shy about showing her nipples. “I don’t really see what the big deal is with going braless! I think it’s cool and I really just...

Sunday, 10 Jul 2016

Someone check Kris Jenner’s vital signs because there’s only so much surprise wedding news one momager can take. Oops, we forgot this is Kris Jenner. She probably picked out the ring, slipped Tyga...