Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Ryan

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

Ryan Gosling and Jay-Z teamed up for a Saturday Night Live promo ahead of the show’s season 43 premiere on Saturday, September 30 — and the result was hilariously awkward. Wearing a black leather jacket...

Friday, 28 Jul 2017

Ryan Phillippe as Bob Lee Swagger on ‘Shooter’Isabella Vosmikova/USA Network The current second season of Ryan Phillippe’s drama Shooter has been cut short after the actor suffered a broken leg...

Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

Ryan Edwards There was plenty of trouble in the season finale of Teen Mom OG. Ryan Edwards’ substance abuse was called out in the June 26 episode when fiancee Mackenzie Standifer accused him of driving...

Saturday, 24 Jun 2017

Race to the altar? Ryan Edwards marries Mackenzie Standifer with only his parents to witness the event in the Monday, June 26, season finale of Teen Mom OG. Secret Celebrity Weddings In the sneak peek,...

Sunday, 18 Jun 2017

Maci Bookout is doing what she can. The mom of three seeks advice on how to approach ex-fiancé Ryan Edwards about his drug problem in a sneak peek of the Monday, June 19, episode of Teen Mom OG. Teen...

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

And with a single Instagram post, the subjects of “Feud” Season 3 have been hand-delivered to Ryan Murphy.  Enter David Spade, who apparently runs in the same circles as the “Cash Me Ousside”...

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Is Seacrest out for good? Ryan Seacrest addressed rumors that he’ll host an American Idol reboot during the Monday, May 8, episode of Live with Kelly and Ryan. American Idol’s Most Heartbreaking...

Sunday, 07 May 2017

It’s back! ABC has signed a deal to revive American Idol in March 2018, TMZ reports. American Idol’s Most Heartbreaking Eliminations Ever! According to the outlet, the deal was officially closed...

Saturday, 06 May 2017

We ship it! Kelly Ripa and Ryan Seacrest completed their first full week as cohosts on Live With Kelly and Ryan! on Friday, May 5 — so naturally, it’s time for their dogs to meet. “Can we...

Sunday, 23 Apr 2017

Feud: Betty and Joan‘s stunning first season wraps up this Sunday on FX in an episode that will make you feel all the feels—and possibly call your grandma. It’s a haunting and emotional...