Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Sale

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Olivia Munn‘s (as well as Olivia Culpo‘s) leather mini has personality. Tenfold. The style star took this patterned skirt for a stroll in NYC Thursday, and good news: it’s on sale....

Friday, 14 Apr 2017

Nordstrom Rack offers your favorite designer brands (Marc Jacobs, Balenciaga, Jason Wu!) at up to 70% off, and now through April 16, take an extra 25% off all clearance items. Stylish searched the sale...

Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

Calling all brides! David’s Bridal is have a huge sale from now until Tuesday, April 4, with tons of wedding dresses under $ 1,000 — and some as inexpensive as $ 99! Scroll to see Stylisheditors’...

Sunday, 19 Mar 2017

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017

Henri Bendel’s semi-annual 50 percent off sale has arrived, and the Stylish editors have selected the best accessories up for grabs in-store and online. Shop our favorite jewelry and accessories...

Friday, 30 Dec 2016

Editor’s Picks Jillian Harris’ Engagement Ring: All the Details 14 Editors’ Picks From Nordstrom’s Half-Yearly Sale Shop the 7 Most Glitter-Bombed Eye Shadows for...

Monday, 26 Dec 2016

These are exactly what your weekend wardrobe’s missing. Irina Shayk‘s killer Nike Roshe Two Flyknit sneakers are on sale—have you seen a cooler pair of kicks? (Probably not.) Whether you...

Saturday, 24 Dec 2016

Sequins for New Year’s Eve? Groundbreaking! But if you don’t feel like sparking on the last day of the year, consider Macy’s Last-Minute Gift Sale your personal present. The mega store is offering...

Friday, 18 Nov 2016

Before you escape the cold this winter, you’re going to need a new suit. It’s kind of funny: You wait all summer for cooler weather (because who doesn’t love wearing cozy sweaters...

Sunday, 07 Aug 2016

It’s an exciting Saturday for shoe lovers. Why you ask? Not only are Jourdan Dunn‘s suede Tod’s loafers 45% off, but there’s also a plethora of amazing pairs just as discounted...