Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Sarah

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

Since plans for a third “Sex and the City” movie were scrapped, things have been about as messy as that time the women all went to Abu Dhabi. After series star Sarah Jessica Parker announced...

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

We couldn’t help but wonder…will Sarah Jessica Parker and Kim Cattrall‘s “feud” ever really go away? While the Sex and the City co-stars have spent more time denying rumors...

Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

White House press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders on Tuesday dismissed the celebrities who’d gathered the night before to offer an alternative to President Donald Trump’s upcoming State of the Union...

Saturday, 23 Dec 2017

One mystery about the Roseanne revival has been solved. No, not how the show will explain away the series finale twist that revealed Roseanne Conner (Roseanne Barr) had fictionalized much of the series,...

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017

At least she didn’t do it by Post-it.  The final “Sex and the City” movie might never see the light of day, but trust us when we tell you, Kim Cattrall dragging Sarah Jessica Parker IRL...

Thursday, 07 Sep 2017

Sarah Paulson showed off her acting chops during an appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Tuesday, September 5, where she played the talk show’s famous Wheel of Impressions game and...

Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

“An amazing amount” has changed for Sarah Silverman since her last standup special in 2013, from a hospital stay with epiglottitis (which she details in her new special), to the loss of...

Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Looks like they had the time of their lives! The stars of ABC’s Dirty Dancing remake, including Abigail Breslin, Sarah Hyland and Debra Messing, took to Instagram Wednesday, April 5, to share new...

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017

The Buffy the Vampire Slayer cast reunion is the gift that keeps on giving. Buffy mastermind Joss Whedon and his cast, including Sarah Michelle Gellar, Alyson Hannigan, James Marsters and David Boreanaz,...

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

It’s a simple premise, really: Give celebrities emojis that make up book titles and have them guess the classics. It’s simple, and hilarious, as you can see in the video above. Take When...