Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Scoop

Friday, 09 Feb 2018

Calling all fashion aficionados!  This year, E! is setting up headquarters at Spring Studios in the heart of Tribeca, bringing viewers an exclusive and inside look at one of the year’s biggest...

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

Catherine Avery in the house! The 300th episode of Grey’s Anatomy my have come and gone, but the Grey’s Anatomy web series celebrating the milestone isn’t over just yet. E! News...

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017

ABC/Jack Rowand Once Upon a Time (ABC) When to Watch: Friday, Oct. 6 at 8 p.m.What to Expect: A new locale (Seattle-based Hyperion Heights). A new curse (Of course). A host...

Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017

CW/Warner Bros./CBS/Netflix So many congratulations are in order!  The full list of winners for the 2017 TV Scoop Awards is officially here after weeks of tireless voting, and we have to commend...

Monday, 26 Jun 2017

Netflix/Fox/Warner Bros./Disney The end is here.  Not only is this the final set of polls in our TV Scoop Awards tournament (thank the TV gods), but it’s also all about endings. This final...

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Lea Michele’s new album Places is out today and it’s awesome! Gearing up for the launch, Michele hit her record label, Columbia Records, wearing a ‘do that gave Us some serious hair goals. Naturally,...

Monday, 30 Jan 2017

It’s that time of the year again for many of Bravo’s Real Housewives shows: Casting crossroads. With new seasons of Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and Real Housewives of Atlanta airing...

Monday, 26 Sep 2016

Alongside your favorite pair of jeans, white tee and other basics, there exists another wardrobe essential that can easily translate from brunch to the boardroom: the denim shirt. Pair a relaxed fit,...

Friday, 12 Aug 2016

With Supergirl joining The CW’s superhero show lineup alongside Arrow, The Flash and Legends of Tomorrow, there’s a lot of DC Comics action going down at the network. Greg Berlanti and his...

Thursday, 11 Aug 2016

Star Trek: Discovery doesn’t have a lead actress yet, but yes, the lead will be a woman. The character will be the lieutenant commander of the Discovery ship. “We don’t have anybody...