Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Season

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017

UnREAL is back and this time around, the ladies are making the call. Season 3 is set to debut on Monday, February 18, Lifetime announced on Tuesday, October 17. For the first time ever, the star of Everlasting...

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017

Here we go! @milliebbrown introduces world exclusive, never before seen footage from @Stranger_Things 2! pic.twitter.com/ibaEkLNr9l — MCM Comic Con (@MCMComicCon) October 16, 2017 Can’t wait...

Saturday, 14 Oct 2017

[embedded content] Break out the Eggos, Eleven is back! In the new Stranger Things season two—or is it Stranger Things 2?—trailer above, Millie Bobby Brown‘s Eleven is back in action in the...

Friday, 13 Oct 2017

Saying your TV show is “funny Fatal Attraction” paints quiet the image, but that’s what Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season three has been dubbed. The new season picks up with a jilted Rebecca...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

Counting down the days until Riverdale returns? Here’s a comprehensive guide of everything we know about The CW drama’s second season so far, which kicks off on Wednesday, October 11. TV’s Most...

Sunday, 08 Oct 2017

Don’t be tardy for the trip to Italy! Kim Zolciak and her husband, NFL player Kroy Biermann, were joined by their six children as they kicked off their sixth season of Bravo’s Don’t Be Tardy on...

Sunday, 08 Oct 2017

It’s finally back, Oncers! After so much speculation about what the heavily-rebooted seventh season of Once Upon a Time might look like, we’ve finally gotten our first official taste. And...

Monday, 02 Oct 2017

Alec Baldwin returned as Donald Trump on Saturday Night Live’s season 43 premiere on Saturday, September 30, and he wasn’t pulling any punches. Ryan Gosling, Eva Mendes Hold Hands at ‘SNL’ Party...

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

Ryan Gosling and Jay-Z teamed up for a Saturday Night Live promo ahead of the show’s season 43 premiere on Saturday, September 30 — and the result was hilariously awkward. Wearing a black leather jacket...

Thursday, 28 Sep 2017

The Los Angeles Philharmonic kicked off its 99th season with music from Mozart Tuesday at the Disney Concert Hall. “Everybody knows about Mozart,” said maestro Gustavo Dudamel. “The best way to celebrate...