Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Second

Thursday, 04 Jan 2018

Chrissy Teigen‘s maternity wardrobe is what expectant mamas’ dreams are made of.  Everyone’s favorite Twitter personality and model is pregnant with her and husband John...

Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017

A second director has stepped forward this week with claims that Harvey and Bob Weinstein blacklisted actress Mira Sorvino and prevented her from being cast in films. Terry Zwigoff, director of “Bad...

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

If you follow the duo on Instagram, you’ve already had your fair share of sneak peeks. Both Kendall and Kylie Jennerhave been actively posting their social accounts lately, teasing their second...

Saturday, 08 Apr 2017

Michael Rozman/Warner Bros. Meghan Trainor has been living under the radar and for good reason: she secretly underwent a second vocal surgery. The “All About That Bass” songstress revealed...

Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

Who says Americans need to be at least 18 years old to have a sound opinion about the next commander in chief? To see whether Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton are getting through to the nation’s...

Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

Drake performs at The Forum on Sept. 27, 2016 in Inglewood, Calif. Drake broke a 32-year record for the most American Music Awards nominations with 13 nods, beating Michael Jackson‘s previous...

Sunday, 09 Oct 2016

The must-see TV event of the night on Sunday, October 9, won’t be a prestige cable drama or an NFL game. Instead, people all over America will be tuning in to watch Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump...

Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016

Opening on Wednesday (Sep. 28), local crime thriller “Asura: The City of Madness” debuted on top of the Korean box office over the three-day Foundation Day holiday. The CJ Entertainment release earned...

Thursday, 28 Jul 2016

Twice as nice! One birthday party wasn’t enough for Jennifer Lopez. The “Ain’t Your Mama” singer, 47, glammed it up at her second celebration in Las Vegas on Sunday, July 24. With guests like Cristiano...

Friday, 10 Jun 2016

Music Choice Country Song Kelsea Ballerini – “Peter Pan” Florida Georgia Line – “H.O.L.Y” Sam Hunt – “Make You Miss Me” Brad Paisley feat. Demi Lovato – “Without...