Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Sexual

Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

By Sameer Suri For Dailymail.com Published: 03:35 BST, 4 April 2018 | Updated: 04:25 BST, 4 April 2018 She once co-starred with Kevin Spacey on the Netflix series House Of Cards. And Kate Mara...

Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018

Just hours after the New York Timescanceled a scheduled TimesTalk with James Franco, Late Show host Stephen Colbert pressed the Disaster Artist star and director on sexual harassment allegations that...

Saturday, 16 Dec 2017

ABC has fired Mario Batali from The Chew three days after sexual misconduct allegations were levied against the celebrity chef.  A statement shared Thursday via The Chew‘s Facebook...

Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017

Men, welcome to women’s hell. They’ve been living in it for a long time. In a mock bubblegum pop music video that aired on NBC’s SNL on Saturday, cast members Cecily...

Monday, 04 Dec 2017

The Saturday, December 2, episode of Saturday Night Live — hosted by Lady Bird actress Saoirse Ronan, with musical guest U2 — won viewers over with its “Welcome to Hell” sexual harassment music...

Monday, 27 Nov 2017

Sarandon says a woman she knows who has already spoken out about being a victim was drugged and assaulted by another Hollywood insider The Oscar-winning actress, 71, explained that her friend it ‘too...

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

MEXICO CITY — David Pablos, who impressed with Cannes’ 2015 Un Certain Regard player “The Chosen Ones,” is attached to direct “La Caída” (Dive), a highly topical tale of sexual abuse in the...

Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017

The “House of Cards” star came out as a gay man after “Star Trek: Discovery” actor Anthony Rapp accused him of sexual assult in a BuzzFeed News story. GLAAD is criticizing Kevin...

Saturday, 28 Oct 2017

E! News senior correspondent Ken Baker has been accused of sexual harassment after speaking at length about the allegations surrounding Harvey Weinstein on the network, according to The Wrap.  Two...

Sunday, 22 Oct 2017

Quebec producer Éric Salvail put his career on indefinite hiatus Thursday, after apologizing and admitting that he has committed sexual misconduct against numerous employees at his production company...