Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: She&#039s

Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018

PICTURED: The Affair star Maura Tierney helped after she’s hit by a car while riding her bike in LA… before being taken to hospital By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 01:29 BST,...

Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018

Tara Ziemba via Getty Images Destiny’s Child legend Michelle Williams candidly discussed her mental health on Tuesday and revealed to her fans that she is seeking help from professionals. The...

Sunday, 15 Apr 2018

No mo’ drama? After a triumphant and drama-filled return, Kim Zociak-Biermann has just said that she’s “never ” coming back to the Real Housewives of Atlanta. On Saturday, the...

Monday, 12 Mar 2018

Renee Baio, the wife of actor Scott Baio, has revealed she has a brain disease. In response to a question about her health, Renee Baio tweeted that she was diagnosed with microvascular brain disease...

Friday, 02 Mar 2018

Khloe Kardashian can’t catch a break.  The pregnant reality TV has always had her critics ― she is a Kardashian after all ― but ever since announcing that she’s expecting her first...

Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018

Say aloha to a new baby! On Monday’s all-new Teen Mom OG, Amber Portwood and boyfriend Andrew Glennon made it to Hawaii for a romantic vacation. After the proud mom was feeling sick in the days...

Monday, 01 Jan 2018

Mariah Carey made a triumphant (and sparkly) return to the Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve stage Sunday night (Dec. 31), and it was beyond evident that the 47-year-old had one goal in mind...

Thursday, 19 Oct 2017

By Heidi Parker For Dailymail.com Published: 16:58 EDT, 18 October 2017 | Updated: 19:37 EDT, 18 October 2017 MJ Javid has some big plans in mind. The Shahs Of Sunset star, 44, told DailyMail.com...

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

“The war for New York, it’s over.” Not so fast, Alexandra. During Netflix’s panel for the highly-anticipated Marvel mash-up series The Defenders at San Diego Comic-Con on Friday,...

Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

Some ladies can’t handle their wine — just ask Ramona Singer. On the Wednesday, May 31, episode of the Real Housewives of New York City, Ramona was on a mission to make up with Bethenny Frankel,...