Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Show

Monday, 25 Jun 2018

This is it, guys. The final category. For the last poll in the TV Scoop Awards, we’re going international. Inspired by the couple from Turkey’s Wounded Love taking home the win in our top...

Sunday, 17 Jun 2018

AMC announced on Saturday that it will not air Chris Hardwick‘s show Talking With Chris Hardwick amid his ex-girlfriend Chloe Dykstra‘s allegations of sexual assault and emotional...

Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

It’s the end of an era. The Challenge: Final Reckoning‘s first trailer is here and let’s just say we have A LOT of questions, comments and concerns after watching it. E! News is exclusively...

Monday, 04 Jun 2018

Welcome to your TV happy place. With all the divisiveness going on in the world—and in the TV world in particular this week−there couldn’t be a better time for the launch of FX’s...

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Roseanne Barr has returned to Twitter following the cancellation of her show earlier today…following her own racist Twitter rant.  A few hours after Roseanne sent and then deleted a series...

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Ariana Grande just might have a future as a TV host. The pop star dominated late night when she took over The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to discuss her new album, perform...

Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

Well, this didn’t have a happy ending. Actor Adam Pally, of “Happy Endings” and “The Mindy Project” fame, got kicked offstage Sunday while presenting at the Shorty Awards, a ceremony that...

Monday, 16 Apr 2018

When former police detective Derrick Levasseur and forensic psychologist Kris Mohandie conjured up an idea for a new show focusing on cold cases, they knew they didn’t want to solely add to the plethora...

Saturday, 10 Mar 2018

Grey Solan Memorial has turned into Heartbreak Hotel. Multiple stars of Grey’s Anatomy spoke out on social media following the shocking news, announced on Thursday, March 9, that stars Sarah Drew and...

Monday, 26 Feb 2018

Good Girls wasn’t meant to feel so timely. The new NBC dramedy, premiering Monday, Feb. 26 in the plum post-The Voice timeslot, tells the story of three suburban Michigan moms, tired of the men...