Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Shows

Monday, 16 Oct 2017

Phew, we don’t know about you, but we’re tired. Why? Because we’ve reached the end of premiere-mania, fellow couch potatoes, with a whole bunch of new shows premiering, attempting...

Thursday, 05 Oct 2017

Clothes have the power to transport us…and we need all the help we can get this Halloween.  For fantasy television shows like of Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time or The White Queen, the...

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017

She’s saying it like she means it! Wendy Williams is gearing up for the ninth season of The Wendy Williams Show, which premieres Monday, September 18, and the always outspoken host opened up to Us Weekly...

Saturday, 09 Sep 2017

Veep is ending. And that’s a great thing. Don’t take that as a slight against the HBO comedy, Veep has been one of the funniest shows on TV for the last six years with Julia Louis-Dreyfus...

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017

ABC/Jack Rowand Once Upon a Time (ABC) When to Watch: Friday, Oct. 6 at 8 p.m.What to Expect: A new locale (Seattle-based Hyperion Heights). A new curse (Of course). A host...

Saturday, 15 Jul 2017

Eye do! He may be known for curating Adele’s signature retro cat-eye (and the fab bouffant!), but makeup artist Michael Ashton has more tricks up his sleeve. As Marc Jacobs Beauty’s Global Artistry...

Sunday, 09 Jul 2017

Things are about to get real! While some of your favorite shows are on a summer hiatus, things are just starting to heat up in the world of reality television. Us Weekly has gathered the five must-see...

Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017

Getty Images/Disney Junior If you’ve ever caught yourself wondering why that character in the animated series the kid in your life can’t get enough of sounds so familiar, you’re...

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

Hey Arnold!, Rocko’s Modern Life and Invader Zim are all returning to life on Nickelodeon, but there could be more of your favorite shows returning to life. At Nickelodeon’s Splat panel...

Thursday, 08 Jun 2017

Rachel Bloom, the Golden Globe winning star of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, doesn’t care about award shows. Not even the Emmys. Get it? Good. If you need further proof, watch the music video she made...