Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Stars

Monday, 14 Aug 2017

The teen scene’s finest! Zendaya, Rita Ora, Millie Bobby Brown and more celebrities hit the Teen Choice Awards’ red carpet in style at the University of Southern California’s Galen Center...

Saturday, 22 Jul 2017

You don’t need a Fairy Godmother to create TV movie magic. Descendants 2 premieres tonight at 8 p.m. across six networks—ABC, Disney Channel, Disney XD, Freeform, Lifetime and Lifetime Movies—and...

Sunday, 09 Jul 2017

Freeform/Justin Coit If you haven’t heard of The Bold Type, Freeform’s new show set in the magazine world, you’re about to. The new comedy starring Aisha Dee (Sweet/Vicious), Meghann Fahy (One...

Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017

On Tuesday, Bell shared an adorable photo Tuesday of the couple on Instagram, in which they’re both rocking matching American flag onesies and looking happy as can be. Shepard shared a similar photo...

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] See what the stars wore on the red carpet at the Tony Awards 2017, hosted by Kevin Spacey at Radio City Music Hall in New York City on Sunday, June 11. Us Weekly...

Monday, 22 May 2017

Frank Masi Safety first! Everyone knows that spending too much time in the sun can lead to skin cancer, so we can’t imagine that the Baywatch babes had real tans. But how did the stars of the upcoming...

Monday, 15 May 2017

Work it, ladies! Carmela Mendez and Mary Schmucker go shopping for bathing suits in a preview for the Sunday, May 14, episode of Return to Amish, and Us Weekly has an exclusive first look. Check out the...

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017

Look out, Tarek and Christina El Moussa! You’ve got some competition coming your way. After seven seasons of the friendly exes holding court as the reigning (and only) Flip or Flop hosts on HGTV,...

Saturday, 08 Apr 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] You don’t need to teach these ladies how to work! See Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Lopez, Duchess Kate, Kaia Gerber and more of the best dressed stars of the...

Thursday, 06 Apr 2017

Here comes Honey Boo Boo’s acting debut! After the success of her reality shows, Here Comes Honey Boo Boo and Mama June: From Not to Hot, 11-year-old Alana Thompson, aka Honey Boo Boo, is looking...