Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Stars

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images Kanye West gave fans a sneak peek of his new Supermoon Yeezy desert rat campaign on Tuesday, and it looks like he drew inspiration...

Saturday, 09 Jun 2018

In a segment on Variety’s “Actors on Actors” presented by Shutterstock, “Counterpart” star J.K. Simmons asked “Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murder’s”...

Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018

One of our favorite summer show’s is finally back with the premiere of its fifth season, and as the stars of TV Land’s Younger tell it, we’re in for a whole lot of romance this year. “OK,...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Welcome to “Remote Controlled,” a podcast from Variety featuring the best and brightest in television, both in front of and behind the camera. In  this week’s episode, Variety‘s...

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Three weeks in and only three contestants to go! We will not lie, this shortened season of DWTS is weirding us out. No one is getting real critiques. No one has had time to improve. Few have had time...

Tuesday, 08 May 2018

And then there were six.  Dancing with the Stars just said goodbye to another two stars, and while it’s sad, it also kinda feels like it’s for the best. Kareem Abdul Jabbar is a legend,...

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Elijah Mikaelson is no more.  OK, he’s not dead since he’s really hard to kill, but he is gone in the sense that he’s rejected his old life for a new, Mikaelson-free life. He...

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Look, we’re not saying that gathering only athletes for a season of Dancing With the Stars was a bad idea on ABC’s part. After watching the season 26 premiere, we’re saying it was...

Saturday, 28 Apr 2018

En route to perform two back-to-back shows in Vegas, Mel Brooks made a pit stop to introduce the 50th anniversary world premiere restoration of “The Producers” at the TCL Chinese Theatre in Hollywood,...

Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

byMike Vulpo | Tue., Apr. 24, 2018 6:10 PM Share Tweet Share Email Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for Time It’s time to celebrate the greatest influencers...