Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Stewart

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018

Red alert! Patrick Stewart is returning to Star Trek. The 78-year-old fan-favorite actor will once again play Jean-Luc Picard, the Star Trek: The Next Generation TV role that made him...

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Kristen Stewart flouted the Cannes Film Festival rule that women may not wear flats to red-carpet screenings by ditching her heels on Monday soon after her photo was taken. Stewart, who is a member...

Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017

Kristen Stewart opened up about her relationship with her former “Twilight” co-star Robert Pattinson.  In an interview with The Sunday Times, Stewart, who was never one to share personal details...

Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] Famous monuments aren’t for everyone. Patrick Stewart reads out some real 1-star reviews that people have posted online in a new clip for GQ. And...

Monday, 06 Feb 2017

Kristen Stewart got super candid and turned up the heat on NBC’s SNL. The actress, who is promoting her new movie Personal Shopper, made her hosting debut on the show Saturday. Stewart, known...

Monday, 02 Jan 2017

By Paul Chavez For Dailymail.com Published: 23:35 EST, 1 January 2017 | Updated: 23:35 EST, 1 January 2017 Kordell Stewart has threatened legal action against ex-wife Porsha Williams...

Sunday, 23 Oct 2016

Bring on the special ingredients! Snoop Dogg and Martha Stewart get a little too loose in the first show footage of Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party, as seen in Us Weekly‘s exclusive...

Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016

Kristen Stewart goes topless under her burgundy suit at the red carpet premiere of ‘Certain Women’ in NYC Monday, Oct. 3, 2016. Gilbert Carrasquillo/FilmMagic No shirt? No problem! Kristen...

Monday, 23 May 2016

Jamie McCarthy/FilmMagic Watch out, world: Kristen Stewart is coming through. The Equals actress looked like a total badass when she hit the red carpet at the 2016 Met Gala in New York City Monday....