Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Summer

Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

James Devaney/GC Images Are you ready to fall in love? If so, Hailey Baldwin is goals. Not only is she in love and destined to marry to Justin Bieber—cue...

Saturday, 04 Aug 2018

Edward Berthelot/Getty Images Listen, summer is a sweaty time of year and if we didn’t have to wear shoes we wouldn’t. But since every day can’t...

Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018

Vanni Bassetti/Getty Images Jean shorts, breezy dresses, sandals, bikinis…these are a few of our favorite summer things. We know, we know: You’re...

Monday, 23 Jul 2018

All rise, the trial of Archie Andrews is about to begin on Riverdale season three. The CW series released its first trailer for the upcoming third season during its 2018 Comic-Con panel on Sunday. The...

Sunday, 08 Jul 2018

This is not an ambush. This is a message: It’s time to pay attention to The Real Housewives of Potomac. Ever since season three premiered in April, six ladies and a few friends have opened up...

Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018

by Diana Nguyen | Tue., Jun. 26, 2018 4:45 PM Share Tweet Share...

Friday, 22 Jun 2018

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

Getty Images During summer ’18, you can’t be afraid to show a little thigh. Over the weekend, celebrities certainly weren’t, appearing...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

David M Benett/Max Cisotti/Dave Benett/Getty Images Scrolled through Instagram lately? Or maybe you’ve scanned the magazine rack at the checkout counter. Regardless,...

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Stefanie Keenan/Getty Images for Amanu While Julianne Hough‘s footwear may be pretty, she’s trying to keep her eco-footprint pretty small. The...