Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Surprise

Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 21:23 EST, 31 December 2017 | Updated: 03:55 EST, 1 January 2018 Maria Menounos has married her long-term partner in a surprise ceremony. The veteran TV personality,...

Sunday, 17 Dec 2017

Saturday Night Live‘s last new episode of 2017 aired Saturday, December 16, with host Kevin Hartand musical guest Foo Fighters at the helm. If you missed it, here’s what you need to know. Trump’s...

Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Maroon 5 sweetened some New Yorkers’ commute with a surprise undercover performance. Adam Levine and bandmate James Valentine joined comedian Jimmy Fallon for an unannounced busking gig at 50th Street...

Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017

Full disclosure: There won’t be any KKW Beauty, Kylie Cosmetics or product #ads here.   Don’t get us wrong: We eat up every Kardashian-Jenner launch and endorsement like SugarBearHair...

Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017

It was a family affair on Dancing With the Stars for Drew Scott and Emma Slater. For his Most Memorable Year dance, Drew did a jive to Queen‘s “Don’t Stop Me Now” and picked...

Monday, 28 Aug 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] The former reality star posts photos of her doghouse, and we’re all jealous. Celebrity News, Photos and Videos – HuffPost Celebrity ...

Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Can she be the newest squad member? When asked in a new interview to choose between Katy Perry and Taylor Swift, Pink slightly hesitated before selecting the latter. Pink on KISS FM UK “Taylor?...

Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Peace and love on Sugar Bear‘s wedding day? Not so fast! We’re just one day away from the season finale of Mama June: From Not to Hot. And while viewers eagerly wait to witness Sugar Bear...

Thursday, 26 Jan 2017

Throughout her life, veteran TV comedy actress and trailblazer Mary Tyler Moore inspired scores of female fans, including Oprah Winfrey. The seven-time Emmy winner, who famously played an independent...

Monday, 14 Nov 2016

Guess who’s back? In a preview clip of the Sunday, November 13, episode of The Walking Dead, newcomer villain Negan pays a surprise visit to group leader Rick in Alexandria — proving once again that...