Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Taylor

Monday, 11 Dec 2017

NEW YORK ― Z100′s iHeartRadio Jingle Ball concert featured top-level talent, with everyone from Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers and Sam Smith taking the Madison Square Garden stage on Friday. But one...

Saturday, 09 Dec 2017

Swifties… are you ready for it? Us Weekly has an exclusive sneak peek of the latest from Taylor Swift’s “The Making of a Song” series for her hit “Don’t Blame Me.” Taylor Swift’s Song...

Friday, 17 Nov 2017

Taylor Swift ‘s offering fans a unique behind-the-scenes glimpse into her world. On Monday, AT&T-owned DirecTV premiered the series, The Making of a Song. It airs on the company’s...

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

Host Jimmy Fallon returned to the “The Tonight Show” desk on Monday night for the first time since the death of his mother, Gloria, and had Taylor Swift on hand for...

Saturday, 11 Nov 2017

Taylor Swift’s release strategy for her new album, “Reputation,” has been fairly mysterious. When she dropped her third single, “Gorgeous,” several weeks ahead of the album’s Friday...

Friday, 10 Nov 2017

Taylor Swift is a chameleon in every sense of the word. More than a decade after the release of her self-titled debut album, the country-turned-pop superstar has molted into her darkest and most mature...

Friday, 03 Nov 2017

A year and a half ago, a confident 12-year-old ukulele player named Grace VanderWaal walked onto the America’s Got Talent stage to audition for the NBC reality competition’s 11th season. Clad in banana...

Friday, 20 Oct 2017

More, please! Taylor Swift released her new song “Gorgeous” as the clock struck midnight on Friday, October 20. Taylor Swift’s Best Music Video Fashion of All Time The 10-time Grammy winner,...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

This is how it goes. Taylor Swift drops a single months before releasing an album and then goes into hiding until we’re ready to stan for it.  The “Look What You Made Me Do” singer...

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017

The incident took place on Sunday evening in Las Vegas at a music festival The officer works in Los Angeles but was in Vegas for a vacation The woman, named Kimberlee Binder, was only injured and will...