Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Teen

Tuesday, 17 Oct 2017

‘Teen Mom 2’ castMTV A vacation from hell. Kailyn Lowry almost had to give birth during a getaway with her kids during the Monday, October 16 episode of Teen Mom 2. Also, Briana DeJesus’ new...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

Alone again! Briana DeJesus had to take her baby to the hospital alone after her ex ditched her during the Monday, October 9, episode of Teen Mom 2. Jenelle Evans and David Eason focused on their “Save...

Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

Taken again! Jenelle Evans lost her custody case against her mom during the Monday, September 18, episode of Teen Mom 2.Briana DeJesus also found out her baby daddy Luis will miss the birth of their child....

Monday, 18 Sep 2017

NBC; AMC; Sundance; Hulu / E! Illustration The goal for any TV actor worth their salt is to find themselves on at least one show that will go down in the pantheon of all-time greats. But to land...

Saturday, 19 Aug 2017

We have a feeling there are just going to be onions all over the place for the rest of this final season of Teen Wolf.  One of the best relationships the show has had over the past six years is the...

Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

Frazer Harrison/Getty Images No matter the outcome, it’s always refreshing to see stars take risks on the red carpet (a.k.a. show up in something other than a dress). And Vanessa Hudgens did...

Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

Hitting the books is hard! Leah Messer got some advice from Kailyn Lowry about how to succeed as a young mom in college on the Monday, August 14, episode of Teen Mom 2. Briana DeJesus also shut down her...

Monday, 14 Aug 2017

Several high-profile winners, including Beyoncé and Ed Sheeran, were no-shows at the ceremony Miley and Chris Pratt were widely rumoured to host the annual ceremony Chris won Choice Sci-Fi Movie Actor,...

Monday, 14 Aug 2017

Who took home home a surfboard? Stars including Rita Ora, Anthony Anderson, Bella Thorne and more headed to the Galen Center in Los Angeles, California, on Sunday, August 13, for the 2017 Teen Choice...

Monday, 14 Aug 2017

The teen scene’s finest! Zendaya, Rita Ora, Millie Bobby Brown and more celebrities hit the Teen Choice Awards’ red carpet in style at the University of Southern California’s Galen Center...