Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: ‘The

Thursday, 11 Jan 2018

Making moves! Kelly Clarkson opened up about joining season 14 of The Voice and revealed whether she was approached by American Idol to partake in the show’s reboot. American Idol Winners “The...

Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

“This is the most important race of my life.” That’s how racecar driver-turned-realtor and season 22 BachelorArie Luyendyk Jr. kicked off his journey to find love. During the Monday, January 1, premiere...

Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017

MADRID —  Presenting its 2018-19 production-release slate, Atresmedia Cine, the movie production arm of broadcast network Atresmedia, confirmed Tuesday that it will co-produce Sergio Pablos’...

Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017

[unable to retrieve full-text content] It all comes down to this. Coaches Blake Shelton, Miley Cyrus, Adam Levine and Jennifer Hudson will be joined by finalists Chloe Kohanski, Addison Agen, Brooke Simpson...

Sunday, 17 Dec 2017

Alec Baldwin made yet another appearance as Donald Trump on “Saturday Night Live,” in the cold open which featured Trump decorating the White House for Christmas. With Cecily Strong’s Melania by...

Sunday, 10 Dec 2017

Who will get the final rose? Arie Luyendyk Jr.’s season 22 of The Bachelor is quickly approaching and the contestants have officially been announced. The list features 29 women from all over the country...

Saturday, 09 Dec 2017

Swifties… are you ready for it? Us Weekly has an exclusive sneak peek of the latest from Taylor Swift’s “The Making of a Song” series for her hit “Don’t Blame Me.” Taylor Swift’s Song...

Thursday, 07 Dec 2017

Another round down! Jennifer Hudson had two of her contestants in the bottom three this week during the Tuesday, December 5, episode of The Voice. Fellow coach Blake Shelton also took a second to ponder...

Friday, 01 Dec 2017

3 stars (out of 4) Beauty & The Beast plus Splash plus The Little Mermaid plus E.T. plus Singin’ in the Rain plus The Creature from the Black Lagoon. Pause to do the cinematic calculations in your...

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

The Mindy Project will come to an end Tuesday, November 14, when its series finale streams on Hulu. While we’re sad to see it go, we can’t help but look back fondly on the romance that made the show...