Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Trailer

Saturday, 09 Dec 2017

An erupting volcano, a dinosaur stampede and the appearance of a familiar cute velociraptor tease the upcoming movie, which hits theaters in June 2018. Set four years on from “Jurassic World,”...

Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

[embedded content] Claire Foy‘s The Crown swan song has begun. Foy, a Golden Globe winner for the Netflix drama, will play Queen Elizabeth II for the final time in The Crown season two. In the...

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017

UnREAL is back and this time around, the ladies are making the call. Season 3 is set to debut on Monday, February 18, Lifetime announced on Tuesday, October 17. For the first time ever, the star of Everlasting...

Saturday, 14 Oct 2017

[embedded content] Break out the Eggos, Eleven is back! In the new Stranger Things season two—or is it Stranger Things 2?—trailer above, Millie Bobby Brown‘s Eleven is back in action in the...

Saturday, 23 Sep 2017

[embedded content] Amy Sedaris and her friends Justin Theroux, Jane Krakowski, Rachel Dratch and Michael Shannon are here to make your day—and at home entertaining—all the more better. In the exclusive...

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

Who doesn’t love a reunion full of drama? Bravo viewers certainly do and it looks like they’ll be getting just that with Xscape: Still Kickin’ It, the reunion of Kandi Burruss‘...

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017

[embedded content] The only constant in life is change, and the ladies of Fuller House are feeling just that in the season three trailer. The new season, which kicks off on the 30th anniversary of the...

Monday, 11 Sep 2017

The first teaser trailer for Fifty Shades Freed was released on Sunday, September 10, and it reveals the wedding of Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, but it’s not all champagne and canapes. Christian...

Friday, 11 Aug 2017

Queen Elizabeth II is sick of rumors starting. At least she is in The Crown season two, starring Emmy nominee Claire Foy as the monarch. The new season, which kicks off December 8 on Netflix, is set...

Monday, 24 Jul 2017

What do you do when your fiance has sacrificed himself to the Speed Force?  Apparently, you become a boss. At least that’s what Iris (Candice Patton) appears to be doing in a brand new trailer...