Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Trailer

Sunday, 18 Mar 2018

The new trailer for Lifetime’s Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance shows the couple getting engaged and cozying up naked in bed. Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s Lifetime Movie: Set Photos The...

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018

It’s T-shirt time. The cast of Jersey Shore headed to Miami for their reboot, Jersey Shore: Family Vacation, and the trailer proves that the partying is just as — if not more — intense as it was...

Monday, 05 Feb 2018

He’s back! The first trailer for Mission: Impossible — Fallout aired during the Super Bowl on Sunday, February 4, and it showed Tom Cruise up to more of his trademark over-the-top stunts. Tom Cruise’s...

Monday, 15 Jan 2018

[embedded content] It’s almost time to go back to Gilead. Coming off an incredible award season in which The Handmaid’s Tale has won nearly every award it found itself nominated for, allowing...

Saturday, 09 Dec 2017

An erupting volcano, a dinosaur stampede and the appearance of a familiar cute velociraptor tease the upcoming movie, which hits theaters in June 2018. Set four years on from “Jurassic World,”...

Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

[embedded content] Claire Foy‘s The Crown swan song has begun. Foy, a Golden Globe winner for the Netflix drama, will play Queen Elizabeth II for the final time in The Crown season two. In the...

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017

UnREAL is back and this time around, the ladies are making the call. Season 3 is set to debut on Monday, February 18, Lifetime announced on Tuesday, October 17. For the first time ever, the star of Everlasting...

Saturday, 14 Oct 2017

[embedded content] Break out the Eggos, Eleven is back! In the new Stranger Things season two—or is it Stranger Things 2?—trailer above, Millie Bobby Brown‘s Eleven is back in action in the...

Saturday, 23 Sep 2017

[embedded content] Amy Sedaris and her friends Justin Theroux, Jane Krakowski, Rachel Dratch and Michael Shannon are here to make your day—and at home entertaining—all the more better. In the exclusive...

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

Who doesn’t love a reunion full of drama? Bravo viewers certainly do and it looks like they’ll be getting just that with Xscape: Still Kickin’ It, the reunion of Kandi Burruss‘...