Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Trailer

Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Where do the women of The Real Housewives of Orange County go from here? Season 11 ended with Vicki Gunvalson adrift once again, with just Kelly Dodd standing by her. This season? Well, it’s not...

Friday, 12 May 2017

It’s almost here! The eagerly anticipated Love Actually reunion airs in the U.S. on May 25, but a new trailer reveals more about what happened to the characters from the beloved 2003 film. Best and...

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

The wait is over! Netflix just released the first full trailer for House of Cards’ highly anticipated fifth season, one month before its May 30 release date, and it is chilling. In the clip above,...

Thursday, 06 Apr 2017

You May Also Like Fairy Tale or Fail? Read Our Early ‘Beauty and the Beast’ Review! Frozen Director Jennifer Lee Will Adapt A Wrinkle in Time! Netflix Releases First Teaser Clip of ‘The...

Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Questions still unanswered. Netflix debuted the chilling trailer for its upcoming JonBenét Ramsey documentary, Casting JonBenet, on Thursday, March 23. Most Infamous Family Murders in History The so-called...

Thursday, 23 Mar 2017

“I caught him texting another girl.” For the first time since filing for divorce, Scheana Marie is coming face-to-face with estranged husband Mike Shay…and Bravo’s cameras are...

Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

The snarky folks over at Honest Trailers are equally confused by some of the classic Disney movie’s plot points.  “Meet Belle, daughter of the local killing-machine inventor,” the narrator says...

Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017

‘Real Housewives’ Stars Support Teresa Giudice After Mom’s Death See Bethenny Frankel and Kim Kardashian’s Amazing Throwback Photo ‘RHONY’ Star Sonja Morgan Is Selling Her Townhouse...

Sunday, 05 Mar 2017

[embedded content] Wade Wilson is back and more naked than ever! Ryan Reynolds unveiled the first teaser trailer for Deadpool 2 online on Saturday, March 4, hours after the NSFW four-minute clip debuted...

Friday, 17 Feb 2017

Ba-ba-doo. Ba-ba-de-ee. Welcome back to Charleston, y’all. Southern Charm‘s fourth season finally has a premiere date, as E! News can reveal the Bravo hit will return on Monday, April 3,...