Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Video

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018

Alvaro Soler is back. The Spanish singer is ready to release his "La Cintura" remix featuring Flo Rida and Tini, and its video is exclusively premiering on Billboard below. The clip shows colorful...

Sunday, 08 Jul 2018

Jason Mraz is giving fans an up-close look at his wedding in the music video for his new song, “Might as Well Dance.” The Grammy-winning singer-songwriter shares footage from his...

Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018

By Heidi Parker For Dailymail.com Published: 15:00 BST, 5 June 2018 | Updated: 20:48 BST, 5 June 2018 Khloe Kardashian shared another darling video of her daughter True Thompson...

Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

Henry Cavill’s mustache may now be gone. But it will certainly not be forgotten, especially by the British actor himself. On Wednesday, the “Justice League” star shared an amusing tongue-in-cheek...

Saturday, 17 Feb 2018

James Bay has recruited Natalia Dyer for his latest project. The Stranger Things star, 21, will appear in the 27-year-old British singer’s new “Wild Love” music video. Best Albums of 2017 The...

Friday, 29 Dec 2017

Nobody wins when the family feuds. Jay-Zhas announced the release of his upcoming video for his song “Family Feud,” which features appearances by his wife, Beyonce, and his firstborn, Blue Ivy, 5. ...

Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017

Men, welcome to women’s hell. They’ve been living in it for a long time. In a mock bubblegum pop music video that aired on NBC’s SNL on Saturday, cast members Cecily...

Sunday, 03 Dec 2017

Britney Spears is getting in the holiday spirit, with some help from boyfriend Sam Asghari.  The pop star shared a video via Instagram on Friday (Dec. 1), showing off the Christmas light display...

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

Amazon Prime Video has acquired streaming rights to “Black Spot” (“Zone Blanche”) from Groupe AB. Under the deal, Amazon Prime Video gains global rights to “Black Spot” outside Denmark, Belgium,...

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

Food fight! Harry Styles debuted his much-anticipated “Kiwi” music video on Wednesday, November 8, and it does not disappoint. Harry Styles’ Fashion Evolution Harry Styles’ video for ‘Kiwi.’ The...