Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Vote

Monday, 25 Jun 2018

This is it, guys. The final category. For the last poll in the TV Scoop Awards, we’re going international. Inspired by the couple from Turkey’s Wounded Love taking home the win in our top...

Monday, 18 Jun 2018

Another day, another poll is open in our TV Scoop Awards! Today you get to vote for TV’s best and worst shockers, the moments that either made you gasp in delight or perhaps made you want to throw...

Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018

Andrew H. Walker/REX/Shutterstock It’s Broadway, baby! On Sunday night all eyes were on Broadway at the 2018 Tony Awards. As the biggest stars...

Monday, 12 Mar 2018

American Idol is back! Yes, already! You’ve seen the headlines, heard all the gossip, and now, as of March 11, watched the new American Idol on ABC. Katy Perry, Lionel Richie and Luke Bryan are...

Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018

byBrett Malec | Mon., Jan. 1, 2018 7:00 AM Share Tweet Share Email move close Now Playing Up Next E! Is on Red Alert at 2018 Golden Globes These stylish...

Thursday, 14 Sep 2017

Red carpet ready … almost! Us Weekly is gearing up to attend the 2017 Emmy Awards in Los Angeles, but there is one thing that is needed for the big event: a dress. Us Weekly Correspondent, Christina...

Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

And then there were two.  We have reached the final round of Girl on Top 2017, and by this point you definitely know what to do.  This year’s final showdown is between two relative newcomers:...

Monday, 26 Jun 2017

Netflix/Fox/Warner Bros./Disney The end is here.  Not only is this the final set of polls in our TV Scoop Awards tournament (thank the TV gods), but it’s also all about endings. This final...

Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

Which boy is the best boy? Only you can answer that question by continuing to vote in our poll, which will eventually determine the most loved actor on TV. Currently, Outlander’sSam Heughan has...

Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

64 actors enter, only one can leave.  Alpha Male Madness 2017 has officially begun, meaning you can now help determine the most loved TV actor of 2017!  Round one begins today, with 64 men competing...