Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Wants

Friday, 05 Jan 2018

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 23:01 EST, 3 January 2018 | Updated: 08:28 EST, 4 January 2018 Taylor Swift wants a copyright lawsuit against her dropped. The pop star has been sued by two...

Thursday, 28 Dec 2017

Family drama! Farrah Abraham attended her mother Debra Danielsen’s wedding to Dr. David Merz in November, but it looks like Farrah’s daughter, Sophia, didn’t want anything to do with the nuptials. ...

Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Jonas and Colbert told flattering lies about the adorable dogs from New York’s North Shore Animal League in a bid to get them adopted in time for the holidays. “Vixen knows all the important commands,...

Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017

Pop star Rihanna had Westbury New Road, the St. Michael street where she grew up, renamed after her on Thursday. Members of the #RihannaNavy immediately declared their intentions to relocate: Brb...

Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Dancing With the Stars pro Cheryl Burke is blogging exclusively with Us Weekly about her quest to take home the season 25 mirrorball trophy with partner Terrell Owens! Check back each week...

Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

Alone again! Briana DeJesus had to take her baby to the hospital alone after her ex ditched her during the Monday, October 9, episode of Teen Mom 2. Jenelle Evans and David Eason focused on their “Save...

Thursday, 24 Aug 2017

As the only confirmed judge on Fox’s American Idol reboot,Katy Perryis looking to fill the other empty judge’s seats with some powerhouse vocalists. While calling into On Air With Ryan Seacreston...

Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

He says his brother Noel “doesn’t want to be supporting U2 and playing a third of a stadium half-empty” as a solo artist. Are you reading this, Noel Gallagher? Your brother would really...

Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Keeping up with Kylie! Kylie Jenner got real with how her fame affects her and let fans see the real her on the series premiere of Life of Kylie on Sunday, August 6. She’s just like Us, well kind of....

Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017

Donald Trump has claimed a defamation lawsuit over sexual assault allegations brought against him by a former contestant on “The Apprentice” cannot proceed because he is currently serving as president. Trump...