Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Watch

Friday, 08 Jun 2018

It may not be Friday but things are looking fun, fun, fun, fun on The Four. During tonight’s season two premiere, both judges and viewers alike were completely surprised to see Rebecca Black as...

Friday, 01 Jun 2018

Flipping houses isn’t what it used to be for one HGTV couple. As Flip or Flop returned with new episodes Thursday night, Tarek El Moussa and Christina El Moussa renovated their first home as a...

Wednesday, 09 May 2018

When it comes to his children dating in the public eye, Todd Chrisley always knows best. Maybe it’s because fans know he won’t hold back when giving his honest opinion. Or perhaps it helps...

Monday, 07 May 2018

Ahead of the May 25 release of Solo: A Star Wars Story, Donald Glover reprised his role as the galaxy’s ultimate ladies’ man Lando Calrissian to host a “galactic summit for all black humans”...

Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

Have you ever had so many of your reality TV dreams come true at once?  Tonight’s episode of Watch What Happens Live not only took place in Los Angeles, but it brought together just about...

Saturday, 31 Mar 2018

Someone call a doctor! In celebration of National Doctors’ Day, Us Weekly has taken a look back at some of the top TV doctors who have stolen our hearts, kept us on the edge of our couches and on more...

Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018

It looks like Gail (Marley Shelton) is coming around! During the Tuesday, March 27, episode of Rise, Lou’s (Josh Radnor) wife finally sees a new side of Maashous (Rarmian Newton), and it seems like he’s...

Saturday, 24 Mar 2018

Prepare for the Wedding Crashers remake you never knew you needed! Luke Bryan is down for a good time, y’all, and we’ve got the exclusive American Idol sneak peek to prove it. In Sunday’s...

Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

This may be the “one time” viewers get to see Pete Davidson lip-syncing! The Saturday Night Live star brings his A-Game during the Thursday, March 22, episode of Lip Sync Battle, covering Justin Bieber’s...

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018

It’s T-shirt time. The cast of Jersey Shore headed to Miami for their reboot, Jersey Shore: Family Vacation, and the trailer proves that the partying is just as — if not more — intense as it was...