Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Wedding

Monday, 11 Sep 2017

The first teaser trailer for Fifty Shades Freed was released on Sunday, September 10, and it reveals the wedding of Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, but it’s not all champagne and canapes. Christian...

Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017

Sorry, the new Taylor Swift can’t come to the phone right now either. Why? She’s getting booed while attending her best friend’s wedding.  Amid one of the craziest weeks of her career, the...

Thursday, 20 Jul 2017

Linda Phan and Drew Scott arrive at the Coach Woodson Las Vegas Invitational at 1 OAK Nightclub in 2017.Bryan Steffy/Getty Images They’ve got a wedding to plan! Property Brothers stars Drew and Jonathan...

Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

Ryan Edwards There was plenty of trouble in the season finale of Teen Mom OG. Ryan Edwards’ substance abuse was called out in the June 26 episode when fiancee Mackenzie Standifer accused him of driving...

Thursday, 22 Jun 2017

With friends like these — you might not want to invite them all to your party. On the Wednesday, June 21, episode of the Real Housewives of New York City, Ramona Singerdecided to throw a bash to show...

Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017

Corinne Olympios is offering her congratulations to Bachelor Nation’s latest newlyweds.  Despite the recent controversy surrounding Bachelor in Paradise, Evan Bass and Carly Waddell still said...

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

By Shyam Dodge For Dailymail.com Published: 22:14 EDT, 5 June 2017 | Updated: 07:34 EDT, 6 June 2017 She got a rock ASAP. But it’s unclear if the diamond sparkler on Kendall Jenner’s...

Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Here comes the bride, all dressed in white!  As celebs arrived at the 2017 CFDA Fashion Awards, we couldn’t help but to stop and stare at the elegant, white gowns that took over the carpet. For...

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Justin Tallis – WPA Pool/Getty Images The best part of a royal wedding: hats. We imagine that a parade of the world’s best hats looked similar to guests walking into Pippa Middleton‘s...

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Mike Marsland / Getty Images Pippa Middleton walks down the aisle in t-minus three days, and the only thing we know for certain about her dress is who’s designing it. But after much research...