Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Week

Friday, 15 Jun 2018

Roxette ruled with its classic “It Must Have Been Love.” “I’m really proud of that era,” Gessle says. Welcome to the Billboard Chart Beat Podcast, where each week co-hosts...

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Robert O’neil / Splash News Get it, Olivia Munn! The stars and planets must have aligned in the actress’ astrological house, because everything...

Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images What’s it really like for supermodels at New York Fashion Week? Think: hours of glam, fittings, outfit changes and photo ops with the likes of Kate...

Friday, 09 Feb 2018

Calling all fashion aficionados!  This year, E! is setting up headquarters at Spring Studios in the heart of Tribeca, bringing viewers an exclusive and inside look at one of the year’s biggest...

Monday, 29 Jan 2018

This is going to be interesting.  The cast of Big Brother: Celebrity Edition was announced through an ad that aired during tonight’s Grammy’s telecast, and let’s just say...

Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018

Chesnot/WireImage Hot of the runways comes haute couture. The City of Lights is teeming with celebrities, models and designers right now, as Paris Fashion Week heats up. Arguably the most fashion-forward...

Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

The OGs are back! Farrah Abraham, Catelynn Baltierra, Amber Portwood and Maci Bookout returned for the season 7 premiere on Monday, November 29, and it all kicked off at the...

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017

Kenny Chesney is king of the charts this week. The country star’s latest live album, Live in No Shoes Nation, opens at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, earning him his eighth leader....

Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017

Welcome back to Tune In: our weekly newsletter offering a guide to the best of the week’s TV. Each week, Variety’s TV team combs through the week’s schedule, selecting our picks of what to watch...

Saturday, 09 Sep 2017

Simberashe Cha/WWD/REX/Shutterstock In between the glitz and the glamour, there is some sartorial downtime.  Such is the case for runway stars every season at New York Fashion Week. While backstage...