Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: White

Sunday, 30 Jul 2017

Cartoon Donald Trump.SHOWTIME It’s a go! Showtime has given the green light to an animated satirical series based on Donald Trump’s presidency and administration. Donald Trump’s Most Outrageous...

Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

A check on the bucket list. Michael Phelps opened up about racing one of the world’s top predators — a great white shark — in an interview with Good Morning Americaon Thursday, July 20. Phelps,...

Monday, 19 Jun 2017

His greatest rival yet! The most decorated Olympian of all time, Michael Phelps, will be racing a great white shark for Discovery Channel’s Shark Week. The Discovery Channel announced in a press release...

Monday, 08 May 2017

Ruby Rose‘s boots were made for walking…right into your online cart. When anything goes from being over $ 100 to under $ 100, that’s a wardrobe win. Hence why finding out the...

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Playing the host of the incendiary campus radio show Dear White People on the must-watch Netflix series of the same name, breakout star Logan Browning has gotten a crash course in getting her point...

Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

She wore them not once, but three times this weekend. Selena Gomez rocked these white sneakers all Coachella long…and they’re not Stan Smiths (a.k.a. the celeb-loved Adidas shoe). (Crazy,...

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017

White women love Tina Fey, but Tina Fey isn’t too happy with white women, especially the ones who voted for Donald Trump.  During “Stand for Rights: A Benefit for the ACLU” on Friday night,...

Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016

If you were wondering whether Oprah Winfrey likes Michelle Obama — the answer is yes. She likes her. A lot. On Monday, December 19, the iconic TV host and mogul sat down with the First Lady to discuss...

Friday, 09 Dec 2016

You know Taraji P. Henson as the fierce mama bear Cookie Lyon on Fox’s hit Empire, but did you know that she’s also very funny? That’s one reason she’s hosting her Fox variety...

Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016

Just because you’re one of the most beloved talk show hosts in America ― and you’re receiving the nation’s highest civilian honor ― doesn’t mean you can just walk right into the White House.  Ellen...