Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Wife

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

To say Vanessa and Nick Lachey are couple goals is an understatement. We met up with the two last night at the opening party of the new Disney Pixar x Sportie LA Cars 3 pop-up shop in LA (open today...

Sunday, 09 Apr 2017

Every woman wants a perfect day for her wedding — but not every woman gets one. On the Friday, April 7, season finale of WE tv’s Mama June: From Not to Hot, Mike “Sugar Bear” Thompson‘s...

Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

Sometimes our biggest enemy is ourselves — just ask the couples on Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars. On the Friday, February 24, episode of the relationship-rehab show, the celebrities were forced...

Sunday, 05 Feb 2017

Michelle McNamera, a true crime writer and wife of actor Patton Oswalt, died from a combination of prescription medications and an undiagnosed heart problem, Oswalt said Friday.  McNamera died in her...

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

Perhaps there’s nothing that will make you realize everything you’ve done wrong in your relationship faster than watching your spouse get close with someone else — at least, that was the...

Friday, 20 Jan 2017

By Chelsea White For Dailymail.com Published: 22:17 EST, 19 January 2017 | Updated: 00:25 EST, 20 January 2017 Looks like someone is over having his Facebook status as ‘it’s...

Saturday, 07 Jan 2017

The Good Fight is going to get nasty, the trailer warned, but what they didn’t tell you is things will get nasty, but in style. CBS All Access released the first images—including gallery shots...

Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

By Dailymail.com Reporters Published: 23:43 EST, 20 December 2016 | Updated: 02:30 EST, 21 December 2016 Alan Thicke’s wife Tanya is opening up about the untimely death of her...

Monday, 19 Dec 2016

This fight is about to get nasty. Your first look at The Good Wife spinoff, The Good Fight, is here and it will make you say, “Alicia Florrick who?” (Just kidding, we could never forget...

Monday, 05 Dec 2016

Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan continue to be one of the cutest couples in Hollywood.  On Saturday, Tatum shared an adorable photo of him and his wife on Instagram to wish her a happy birthday. In the...