Scroll to Top

Watch the 2019 Oscar Nominations Live Stream

By Max / Published on Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019 18:52 PM / No Comments / 341 views

2019 Oscar nominations will be revealed on Tuesday (Jan. 22) in a live stream.

Kumail Nanjiani and Tracee Ellis Ross are announcing this year's nominees in a live presentation that can be watched via the Academy's live stream embedded below. The nominations begin at 8:20 a.m. ET/5:20 a.m. PT.

The 2019 Oscars ceremony will be broadcast live on Feb. 24 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC.

Watch the nominations live stream below.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Billboard.com Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *